Contact Us

Fort Point Associates, Inc.
31 State Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02109

t. 617.357.7044

Jamie M. Fay, AICP, CEP, President
(617) 279-4384    jfay@fpa-inc.com

Brian Cullinan, P.E., Civil Engineer
(617) 279-4385    bcullinan@fpa-inc.com

Kenneth Fields, Senior Project Manager
(617) 279-4383    kfields@fpa-inc.com

Richard Jabba, AICP, Senior Planner
(617) 279-4386     rjabba@fpa-inc.com

Katie T. Moniz, P.E., AICP, CFM, LEED AP, Senior Project Manager
(617) 279-4388     kmoniz@fpa-inc.com

Katie Moore, AICP, LEED AP, Environmental Planner
(617) 279-4387     kmoore@fpa-inc.com

Erika Welch, Environmental/Urban Planner
(617) 279-4382   ewelch@fpa-inc.com