Contact Us

Fort Point Associates, Inc.
31 State Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02109

t. 617.357.7044

Jamie M. Fay, AICP, CEP, President
(617) 357-7044 x204   jfay@fpa-inc.com

Kenneth Fields, Senior Project Manager
(617) 357-7044 x203   kfields@fpa-inc.com

Richard Jabba, AICP, Senior Planner
(617) 357-7044 x208   rjabba@fpa-inc.com

Judith T. Kohn, RLA, Vice President
(617) 357-7044 x211   jkohn@fpa-inc.com

Katie Moniz, P.E., AICP, CFM, LEED AP, Senior Project Manager
(617) 357-7044 x209   kmoniz@fpa-inc.com

Katie Moore, LEED AP, Environmental Planner
(617) 357-7044 x205   kmoore@fpa-inc.com

Cara Pattullo, AICP, Environmental Planner
(617) 357-7044 x207   cpattullo@fpa-inc.com

Charlotte Shade, Environmental Planner
(617) 357-7044 x206 cshade@fpa-inc.com

Emma Troller, Environmental Planner
(617) 357-7044 x200   etroller@fpa-inc.com