Contact Us

Fort Point Associates, Inc.
31 State Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02109

t. 617.357.7044

Julie Conroy, AICP, Senior Planner
(617) 357-7044 x205   jconroy@fpa-inc.com

Jamie M. Fay, AICP, CEP, President
(617) 357-7044 x204   jfay@fpa-inc.com

Kenneth Fields, Senior Project Manager
(617) 357-7044 x203   kfields@fpa-inc.com

Richard Jabba, AICP, Senior Planner
(617) 357-7044 x208   rjabba@fpa-inc.com

Judith T. Kohn, RLA, Vice President
(617) 357-7044 x211   jkohn@fpa-inc.com

Cara Pattullo, Environmental Planner
(617) 357-7044 x207   cpattullo@fpa-inc.com

Robert Ricchi, AICP, LEED AP, Senior Planner
(617) 357-7044 x209   rrichi@fpa-inc.com

Emma Troller , Environmental Planner
(617) 357-7044 x200   etroller@fpa-inc.com